DOWNLOAD Orochi – VIDA CARA  Mp3 Download

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as Orochi released a new studio Album project titled “VIDA CARA” and it is here on KESHLOADED for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album Orochi – VIDA CARA  Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Orochi VIDA CARA Album Tracklist

  1. Balão 2
  2. Vida Cara ft. DomLaike, Chefin
  3. Criminal ft. Djonga, Baco Exu do Blues
  4. Iluminado ft. Trippie Redd
  5. Amém ft. TZ da Coronel
  6. O Tempo É Professor ft. Oruam, Mvk
  7. City of God ft. Trippie Redd
  8. Pradaboss
  9. Neuroses ft. Azevedo, Shenlong
  10. Droga e Festa ft. Caio Luccas, Dfideliz
  11. Buchanan’s ft. MC Tikão, MC Smith
  12. Afrodisíaco ft. Vulgo FK
  13. X6 ft. BK’, MD Chefe
  14. Jogos e Apostas ft. PL Quest
  15. Enquanto Ela Rebola ft. Tasha & Tracie, Hyperanhas
  16. Pixadão w/ L7NNON, MC Paulin da Capital
  17. Sereia ft. MC Ryan SP, Xamã, Oruam
  18. Distante de Tudo ft. Russ
  19. Copo de Vidro
  20. Álcool e Seus Olhos Azuis ft. Sain, Caio Luccas
  21. Cicatrizes
  22. Sozinha ft. Luccas Carlos
  23. Dia de Baile ft. MC Maneirinho, Leviano, Filipe Ret
  24. Pop Smoke Freestyle
  25. Talismã
  26. Tiros e Balas

We present to you the most recent and best music from the globe, Do You Love Songs Like These? Then, at that point, stay tuned because KESHLOADED will give you great music and We Will Update You With More Highly intriguing Latest Music, Lyrics, Audio Mp3, And Video Mp4 For Quick Free Download. Remain Tuned, Follow for additional jams and energies.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.